Latest Products http://www.laffale.in Latest Products 15-05-15 en-us http://www.laffale.in Access Control System http://www.laffale.in/access-control-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Access control security system provides flexible access over authorization of entry to the secured premises using staff/ person finger print to their ID card, or using face detection technique. This system not only provides access control, it also maintains records data of visitor and employees through its access software. CCTV Surveillance System http://www.laffale.in/cctv-surveillance-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Entertaining the challenge of securing your buildings, offices and homes with complete CCTV surveillance system, we integrate the security with the most advanced Cameras, DVR and monitors. It provides the most effective medium to detect any early signs of danger and also facilitates you with the visual proof of a security breach. Video Door Phone http://www.laffale.in/video-door-phone.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Video door phone enables to communicate with the visitor before you open the door. The monitor can be easily installed anywhere inside the house, providing you the comfort of viewing the visitor, providing entrance access and hawking to any, etc. Intrusion Alarm System http://www.laffale.in/intrusion-alarm-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Burglar Alarm System is a must for most of the houses or business as it provides first line of defence from the Burglars. Statistics shows that individuals who have no burglar alarm system installed in their home or business tend to be burglarized more than those who have burglar alarm system. If you do not want your house or your business to be burglarized, it is essential that you install a burglar alarm system in your home or business. Fire Alarm System http://www.laffale.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The fire alarm system detects and notifies early signs of fire even before it starts, which helps you reduce risk of injury or death to employees and visitors as well as minimize damage to your property and operational disruption. Biometric Lock http://www.laffale.in/biometric-lock.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric are the advanced, innovative and hassle free security equipment, protecting your doors and locks. Stylish and keyless door locks are built-in with an exceptional device, that sense and unlocks the door with a touch of finger. Now, no fear of losing the key as these intelligent locks are a perfect solution, etc. Biometric Safes http://www.laffale.in/biometric-safes.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biometric are the advanced, innovative and hassle free security equipment, protecting your doors and locks. Stylish and keyless door locks are built-in with an exceptional device, that sense and unlocks the door with a touch of finger. Now, etc. Architectural Hardware Fittings http://www.laffale.in/architectural-hardware-fittings.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the industrial experience of 25 years in this domain, we are instrumental in wholesaling and retailing superior quality Furniture & Architectural Fittings, Bathroom Accessories and Wardrobe and Kitchen Hardware. The range offered by us includes Decorative Handle, Furniture Fittings, Architectural Fittings, Wardrobe Hardware & Bathroom Accessories. In addition to this, we also offer Kitchen Hardware. RFID Based Security System http://www.laffale.in/rfid-based-security-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A means to identify people, objects, cars and even your pet animals by means of radio waves. The RFID device is physically attached to the object that we wish to identify. In case of objects the device is glued on to it; in case of animals, it can be an injectible tag and in case of humans it can be a wrist watch. Home & Office Automation http://www.laffale.in/home-office-automation.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ease off your wearisome and tedious schedules by integrating all your comfort systems, the home safety, light and appliance controls, weather controls and audio visual distribution. These systems would handle your daily routines by arming your security systems and lets you enjoy the immense pleasure of luxury at just one touch of your controller. Your lights would turn off, temperature would set back and your house would be protected from the intruders. You will be able to have a track of your security status, on/off lights, change of temperatures and view your video cameras in real time using any touch tone phone or by logging on to your home’s website. GPS Tracking System http://www.laffale.in/gps-tracking-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vehicles represent large investments and are critical part of operations. Businesses need to protect these assets and optimize their usage. Vehicle tracking systems and enhanced telematics solutions now provide you with a comprehensive tracking and security controls to deliver an unparalleled fleet management. Door Frame Metal Detector http://www.laffale.in/door-frame-metal-detector.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Zone door Frame detector,is backed with technological superiority and quality. It is a highly dependable and Simple to operate by actual user on site. Audio and visual alarm is provided to draw an attention of the user. An audio alarm varies with the volume of metal detects. The convenient slabs of Sensitivity levels offer freedom for user to assign Severity of security level. EPABX Intercom System http://www.laffale.in/epabx-intercom-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the base of success for any company is being the fastest method of exchanging information. EPABX (Electronic Private Automatic Branch Exchange) has now become one of the most important part for exchanging information, which assists all the faculty and staffs at all the levels in fulfilling their roles and responsibilities. The current communication system involves an IP enabled PBX, etc. Public Address System http://www.laffale.in/public-address-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 User friendly Public Addressable System is offered by our company. Integrated with accessories, such as, loudspeakers, audio accessories, mikes, microphones-etc, it is widely used in business, factories, schools, workshops, hotels and recreation centers. Pest Control Liquid http://www.laffale.in/pest-control-liquid.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the renowned Supplier of excellent quality Pest Control Liquid procured from the trustworthy sources present in the market. Annual Maintainence Service http://www.laffale.in/annual-maintainence-service.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Your safety greatly depends on the security System installed in your premise. Loss of valuable data, theft of cash, jewellery, destruction of life and property may occur due to failure of any of your security equipments. For avoiding any such situation, it is very important to have the right partner to maintain your Security Systems whether it is installed at home or office. Central Monitoring Service http://www.laffale.in/central-monitoring-service.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For curbing more and more crime, our specialist team offers remote monitoring systems for properties and businesses through our dedicated Support Centre for the monitoring of intruder alarms and CCTV systems. It is very difficult for you to monitor your security system 24 x 7. But we can. In case of any security breach in your premises, our Remote Monitoring Center instantly alerts you via SMS, enabling you to act quickly, reducing the risk of damage or loss caused by intrusion. Gate Automation System http://www.laffale.in/gate-automation-system.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gate management systems has the ability to create such schedules that allow gate planning without affecting the real time information. These provide an efficient method of comparing gate plans to achieve the optimal schedule, utilizing both the soft and hard rules for the physical, etc. Time & attendance systems http://www.laffale.in/time-attendance-systems.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Access control security system provides flexible access over authorization of entry to the secured premises using staff/ person finger print to their ID card, or using face detection technique. This system not only provides access control, it also maintains records data of visitor and employees through its access software.